Board members

 

Catherine Verfaillie, KULeuven, president – Catherine.Verfaillie@med.kuleuven.be

Mieke Geens, VUB, secretary – Mieke.Geens@vub.ac.be

Annelies Bronckaers, UHasselt, treasurer – Annelies.Bronckaers@uhasselt.be

 

Cédric Blanpain, ULB – Cedric.Blanpain@ulb.ac.be

Sabine Costagliola, ULB – scostag@ulb.ac.be

Denis Dufrane, UCL – Denis.Dufrane@uclouvain.be

Björn Heindryckx, UGent – Bjorn.Heindryckx@UGent.be

Ivo Lambrichts, UHasselt – Ivo.Lambrichts@uhasselt.be

Wen-Hui Lien, UCL – Wen-Hui.Lien@uclouvain.be

Brigitte Malgrange, ULiège – bmalgrange@ulg.ac.be

Laurent Nguyen, ULiège – lnguyen@ulg.ac.be

Vincent Pasque, KULeuven – Vincent.Pasque@med.kuleuven.be

Peter Ponsaerts, UAntwerpen – Peter.Ponsaerts@uantwerpen.be

Claudia Spits, VUB – Claudia.Spits@vub.ac.be

Jolanda van Hengel, UGent – Jolanda.VanHengel@UGent.be

Nadia Zakaria, UAntwerpen – Nadia.Zakaria@uantwerpen.be

 

 

We would like to welcome 2 board members from each Belgian university. If you are interested, please contact one of the board members for more info.